Big East Regret

Now that all the conference realignment talk has died down, I can unburden my soul. I really wanted Iowa State to join the Big East. Why? So I can get one of these bad boys whenever I go watch a road game.

Jamie, if you’re listening, there’s still time.

7 Responses to Big East Regret

  1. hungry says:

    I could spend all day scolling back and forth between that sandwich and Arkansas chic in the article below.

  2. normanunderwood says:

    Just as long as you’re only flogging the dolphin to the Arky chick.

  3. hungry says:

    umm … yeah, I can’t promise that.

  4. LeCrazy says:

    GC that sandwhich is your sole mate.

Leave a Reply

