Is it September yet?

If you can watch this video and not get excited about football season, then F*** You!

3 Responses to Is it September yet?

  1. I am a Cyentist says:

    Oh, I’m excited. 2,000 miles away from Ames, and just re-upped on season tickets.

    • CanAzn says:

      Two part question: Do you have a private jet to fly to games, and if so, can WRNL borrow this jet? We promise to clean up all the dead hooker blood when we return it.

      • I am a Cyentist says:

        Teleportation, buddy. Wave of the future!

        Actually, I just donate my tickets to the big brother, big sister program in Central Iowa each year. I keep my tickets & donor level, and some kids get to see some games. It works out for everyone.

Leave a Reply

