Some Cyclones Can’t Wait Until Next Week

Looks like the Iowa City based Cyclones have had enough with the hype and are taking things into their own hands.

The white truck is obviously driven by a Cyclone fan and the guy on the moped… starting (now injured) Hawkeye center Josh Koeppel (he’s fine folks we aren’t that heartless)

Ouch, get well soon… well, after week two

4 Responses to Some Cyclones Can’t Wait Until Next Week

  1. Daryl says:

    MY SHOE!!! Has anyone seen my shoe? I kicked it off in a fit of joy when I was struck by the 3/4 ton moving vehicle. What you fail to mention is the operator of the camera is also a cyclone fan. I could almost hear an audible, yes… Yes… YES!!!

  2. 3chris says:

    Very surprised he’s not hurt worse.

    • I am a Cyentist says:

      No doubt, he’s a tough bastard.

      And I thought we’d have to wait till week two to see the irresistible force paradox play out in real life. Josh Koeppel, meet Rashawn Parker!

  3. cyloboclone says:

    Jesus, this is a bad video

    this one is better: http://www.break.com/index/iowa-hawkeye-josh-koeppel-hit-by-car

Leave a comment